Call Us 843-747-5830

Interested in more information?

Contact Us

Leadership Team

Clint Hauger – Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Steven Lopez – Medical Director

Stan Markowski – Chief Financial Officer

Greg Gwisc- Director – Business Development and Community Relations

Alicia Jordan – Interim Director- Nursing

Chad Paitl – Director – Intake

Anne Ping – Director – Pharmacy And Laboratory Services

Sheila Simpson – Director – Human Resources

Katherine Hampton, MSW, LISW-CP – Director of Clinical Services

Jim Cuba – Director – Plant Operations

Wendy Lubis, CPHRM – Director – Risk Management and Quality Improvement